M.C.E.Society's Abeda Inamdar Senior College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Pune (Autonomous) IQAC Composition 2023-2024

IQAC for academic year 2023-2024 was constituted on 20th June 2023. The members are:

Sr. no	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Shaila Bootwala	Principal and Chairperson, IQAC
2.	Dr. M. G. Mulla	Teacher Representative
3.	Dr. Munira. A. Lokhandwala	Teacher Representative
4.	Dr. Yusufi Mujahid	Teacher Representative
5.	Dr. Aftab Alam	Teacher Representative
6.	Ms. Shakila Siddhavatam	Teacher Representative
7.	Dr. Wahida Khan	Teacher Representative
8.	Dr. Khursheed Ahmed	Teacher Representative
9.	Ms. Amrita Bhatia	Teacher Representative
10.	Dr. Irfan Shaikh Sayyed	Management Representative
11.	Ms. Zulekha Khan	Office Superintendent
12.	Mr. Ameen Patel	Accountant
13.	Ms. Mumtaz Sayyed	Local Society Representative
14.	Ms.Khan Rajiya Md	Student's Representative
15.	Dr. Farzana Shaikh	Alumni Representative
16.	Dr. Sanjay Mali	External Peer Member
17.	Dr.Ravindrasingh Pardeshi	External Peer Member
18.	Dr. Prashant Sathe	External Peer Member
19.	Dr. Rabia Sayyed	Parent (Stake Holder)
20.	Mr. Sharif Mulani	Industry Nominee
21.	Mrs. Gauri Devasthale	Director/ Co-ordinator, IQAC

Dr. Shaila Boetwala Principal PRINCIPAL

Abede Inameter Sentor Oollers Germp, Pune - 1