M.C.E.Society's Abeda Inamdar Senior College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Pune (Autonomous) IQAC Composition 2024-2025

IQAC for academic year 2024-2025 was constituted on1st July 2024. The members are:

Sr. no	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Shaila Bootwala	Principal and Chairperson, IQAC
2.	Dr. M. G. Mulla	Dean, Faculty of commerce and management
3.	Dr. Wahida Khan	Dean, Faculty of Humanities
4.	Dr. Khursheed Ahmed	Dean faculty of Science
5.	Dr. Aftab Alam	Controller of Examinations
6.	Ms. Shakila Siddhavatam	Dean Faculty of Computer Science
7.	Dr. Munira. A. Lokhandwala	Teacher Representative
8.	Dr. Yusufi Mujahid	Teacher Representative
9.	Dr. NoorJahan	Librarian
10.	Dr. Irfan Shaikh Sayyed	Management Representative
11.	Ms. Zulekha Khan	Office Superintendent
12.	Mr. Ameen Patel	Accountant
13.	Mr.Munnawar Shaikh	Local Society Representative
14.	Ms.Khan Rajiya Md	Student's Representative
15.	Dr. Farzana Shaikh	Alumni Representative
16.	Dr. Kiran Bhise	External Peer Member
17.	Dr.Ravindrasingh Pardeshi	External Peer Member
18.	Dr. Sonali Jhadav	External Peer Member
19.	Mr.Ali Sagir Khan	Parent (Stake Holder)
20.	Mr. Sharif Mulani	Industry Nominee
21.	Mrs. Gauri Devasthale	Director/ Co-ordinator, IQAC

Dr. Shaila Bootwala Principal

PRINCIPAL
Abeda Inamdar Senior Gollege
Germa, Pune - 1.

CAMP PUNE-