

## M.C.E. Society's Abeda Inamdar Senior College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Pune AUTONOMOUS

## A Grade Accreditation by NAAC

## MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNING BODY

Name		Designation
1.	Dr. P.A. Inamdar	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Abeda Inamdar	Management
3.	Mr. Irfan J. Shaikh	Member Nominated
4.	Mr. Shaikh Muzaffar	by
5.	Adv. Shaikh Mohd. Hanif	Parent Body
6.	Dr. Shaikh Wahida A.R.	Nominated
7.	Mrs. Shakila Siddavatam	by
		Principal
8.	Ms. Khan Zulekha I.	Administrative Staff
9.	Dr. Eknath B.Khedkar	Educationist/Industrialist
		Nominated by
		Management
10.	Dr. Ashok U. Ubale	State Govt. Nominee
11.	Dr. Vrishali Randhir	Nominee, SPPU, Pune
12.	Prof. M.G. Mulla	Special Invitee
13.	Prof.Dr. Khursheed Ahmed	
14.	Prof.Dr. Shaila Bootwala	Member, Ex-officio
		Secretary & Principal,
		AISC, Pune